Last on: 3 hours ago
Contact Me
Pornstar Info
46 Y/O
6'0" - 180 cm
215lbs - 98 kg
Body Hair:
Very Hairy
Profile Visits:
Last Login:
3 hours ago
Member Since:
31 Aug, 2015
Available For
Escorting | Erotic Massage | Bodywork | Available for videos | Boyfriend Experience
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Kissing | Cum | Nipples | Piercing | Role Play | Spanking | S & M | Wrestling | Armpits | Bears | Fisting | Jocks | Leather | Muscle | Rimming | Tattoos | Verbal | Oral | Groups | Bondage | Toys
Pornstar Performer in Houston, TX
Help Send Countryguysteve a Gift

Send A Membership Gift to Countryguysteve and receive a Free Premium Client Membership for the same period!

Is Countryguysteve a personal favorite of yours? Make his day and show him your appreciation by sending him a gift of one month, three months, six months or one year of his RentMen Membership! You can let him know who is the gift from or, if you prefer, you can stay anonymous too.

Send a Membership Gift
Gold Member
RentMan Of The Day
Photo Verification

Countryguysteve is a Gold Member

Gold Membership is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

Countryguysteve is not a RentMen Sponsor

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

Countryguysteve was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

Countryguysteve has not verified his photos yet

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

Muscular, Masculine Country Guy

Im a true Texas cowboy that also enjoys deer hunting, ranching and football. This statement alone let's you know I'm not your typical guy... Country guy, masculine, friendly and out-going. Yet I'm highly educated and intelligent and can also hold a conversation about current events. Recently I decided to embrace being a silver daddy so let the beard go grey.

Follow your primal instinct and submit to your urges! Being a product of a small Texas town, I appreciate manners and politeness. Grew up on a cattle ranching operation and still "cowboy up" today on the ranch. Mainly an aggressive top, I have a strong intuition into what a man desires. I will also flip the scenario and have skills as a bttm.

Was married for years. Once I experienced man on man action, I knew I was gay. So I kept the kids and ditched the wife.

All those years married have allowed me to build up my fantasies and play them out now that I no longer have a wife. That makes me very open minded with a twist of wild if needed. Very intuitive and put the "service" in customer service. Feel free to let me know your thoughts.

This connection and chemistry with me sets me in a different category than most. I'll never be a porn star with a mammoth tool. However, my clients agree that I am pretty easy on the eyes and have plenty equipment to get the job done right. Several guys have told me how much they appreciated being "saddle sore" for several days when they decided to save a horse and ride this cowboy.

A link to reviews and more pics available. Just email, call, or text and I'll be happy to discuss making a fantasy become a reality. Cell service has been less than ideal so a text is probably the best way to reach me and I can get back with you ASAP. I definitely believe in discretion, but do not accept phone calls from blocked or restricted numbers. Complete discretion is guaranteed as I once was married and understand the need to keep things private

Share Profile Contact Me

Countryguysteve's Interview

Dear Visitors, Recently Countryguysteve chose to answer 16 interview questions and was last updated on .

  • If you were to pick something that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would that be?

    I consider myself more than an ***. I have two master degrees in college, have a full-time day job, own A ranch, and I am raising kids.

    Time with me is not about the time. I do not watch clocks and I do not rush experiences. I'd like my clients to know they are significant and their needs are met – regardless if those needs are mild or extremely wild. I would like to always create an environment of interactive dialogue so we are clear on expectations that will better allow me to show my clients a good time.

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    I am comfortable in any situation from casual to extremely formal and can conduct myself appropriately in every situation.

    Spare time is limited with kids and a ranch but I stay active, working with my hands whenever I am not actually "working ".

  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?

    Growing up in the country, I was taught the value of giving your word, following through, and being conscientious of others. So many people lack these basic skills of humanity and forget that we are all on this earth together. I pride myself and always thinking about the other person even if they are satisfying my needs at the moment 😈🐷

Countryguysteve's Full Interview »

Countryguysteve's Reviews

5 out of 5 stars from 20 Reviews
Have you met Countryguysteve already? Submit a review about him so that other RentMen Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience. All reviews of Countryguysteve »
  • by Argsuvius on
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Yes, definitely
All reviews of Countryguysteve »
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. RentMen is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between RentMen and any third party website is expressed or implied.